Correct as of 19 July 2024

	T	Correct as of 19 July 2024
President	MURAI Yoshihiro	National Governors Association
Vice President	MATSUI Kazumi	Japan Association of City Mayors
	ONISHI Kazufumi	Designated cities representative
	YOSHIDA Takayuki	National Association of Towns and Villages
Adviser	YAMAMOTO Toru	National Association of Chairpersons of Prefectural Assemblies
	BOU Yasunaga	National Association of Chairpersons of City Assemblies
	WATABE Takaki	National Association Chairmen of Town and Village Assemblies
Chairman of the Board of Directors	YASUDA Mitsuru	
Managing Director	NANKOIN Masayuki	
Executive Director	KOIKE Kiyoshi	
Non-executive Directors	KAJIMURA Kazuhide	Miyagi Prefectural Government
	KIMURA Naruhito	Japan Association of City Mayors
	SAWABATA Yoshiyuki	National Association of Towns and Villages
	HASHIGUCHI Makiko	Council of All-Japan Lotteries Issuing Bodies
	OGISAWA Shigeru	Japan Intercultural Academy of Municipalities
	FUJIMORI Hirotaka	Aomori Prefectural Government
	MURANAGA Shinji	Tokyo Metropolitan Government
	SAKIURA Rika	Gifu Prefectural Government
	MATSUDA Chiharu	Shiga Prefectural Government
	SUZUKI Yasumasa	Kochi Prefectural Government
	HIKUMA Seiya	Saga Prefectural Government
	ISHII Tamotsu	Saitama City
Auditor	IIJIMA Hiroshi	
Trustees	NAKAJIMA Masanobu	National Governors Association
	TAKAHARA Tsuyoshi	National Association of Chairpersons of Prefectural Assemblies
	INAYAMA Hiroshi	Japan Association of City Mayors
	MIYAJI Takeshi	National Association of Chairpersons of City Assemblies
	YOKOTA Shinji	National Association of Towns and Villages
	AKAMATSU Toshihiko	National Association Chairmen of Town and Village Assemblies
	HAYASHIZAKI Osamu	Japan Center for Regional Development
	KANDA Masaaki	Conference of Recognized Local International Associations
	ISHII Masato	Akita Prefectural Government
	YOKOCHI Masumi	Shizuoka Prefectural Government
	HAYASHI Rika	Toyama Prefectural Government
	HATANAKA Takeshi	Kyoto Prefectural Government
	MIYAMOTO Yuzo	Yamaguchi Prefectural Government
	YOSHINARI Kouji	Tokushima Prefectural Government
	WATANABE Aya	Fukuoka Prefectural Government
	MORIYASU Kazuko	Okayama City