President	MURAI Yoshihiro	National Governors Association
	MATSUI Kazumi	Japan Association of City Mayors
Vice President	ONISHI Kazufumi	Designated cities representative
Adviser	KURAUCHI Isao	National Association of Chairpersons of Prefectural Assemblies
	MARUKO Yoshihiro	National Association of Chairpersons of City Assemblies
Chairman of the Board of Directors	YASUDA Mitsuru	
Managing Director	YANAI Takehisa	
Executive Director	KOIKE Kiyoshi	
Non-executive Directors	NAKATANI Akihiro	Miyagi Prefectural Government
	KIMURA Naruhito	Japan Association of City Mayors
	SAWABATA Yoshiyuki	National Association of Towns and Villages
	HASHIGUCHI Makiko	Council of All-Japan Lotteries Issuing Bodies
	FUJIMORI Hirotaka	Aomori Prefectural Government
	AMATSU Toshio	Tokyo Metropolitan Government
	WATANABE Koji	Gifu Prefectural Government
	MATSUDA Chiharu	Shiga Prefectural Government
	SUZUKI Yasumasa	Kochi Prefectural Government
	TERADA Hirofumi	Saga Prefectural Government
	BABA Yasuyuki	Saitama City
Auditor	IIJIMA Hiroshi	
Trustees	NAKAJIMA Masanobu	National Governors Association
	TAKAHARA Tsuyoshi	National Association of Chairpersons of Prefectural Assemblies
	INAYAMA Hiroshi	Japan Association of City Mayors
	MIYAJI Takeshi	National Association of Chairpersons of City Assemblies
	YOKOTA Shinji	National Association of Towns and Villages
	AKAMATSU Toshihiko	National Association Chairmen of Town and Village Assemblies
	HAYASHIZAKI Osamu	Japan Center for Regional Development
	KANDA Masaaki	Conference of Recognized Local International Associations
	KOMATSU Kouki	Akita Prefectural Government
	YOKOCHI Masumi	Shizuoka Prefectural Government
	HOSOKAWA Kenichi	Toyama Prefectural Government
	HATANAKA Takeshi	Kyoto Prefectural Government
	OKAMOTO Masatoshi	Yamaguchi Prefectural Government
	YOSHINARI Kouji	Tokushima Prefectural Government
	HIRANO Shoji	Fukuoka Prefectural Government
	MORIYASU Kazuko	Okayama City